rss rate your music

Symphony For Monotron by Lee Rosevere

cover image
download discogs
symphony for monotron embodies a very unique distribution concept: it is released in three movements on three netlabels. the 1st movement is on 8ravens, the 3rd movement is on proc. but guess who has the 2nd movement! yeah, that's right, we're very happy to announce the return of the happy puppy mastermind, who proves himself to be a true monotron virtuoso. excuses un-acceptable. download and play this opus post-haste.


100 Notable Netlabel Releases of 2011

- check it out at acts of silence


  1. Symphony For Monotron: 2nd Movement
You can download or listen individual files at its and page

20k322 | 2011-01-25 | 20kbps